Long Island Homes & Horse Properties

Our Agents


 

Owner / Broker

Sharyn Guzzi

(631) 979-2965

sharyn@lihorseproperties.com
 

Owner / Licensed Sales Agent

Jenny (Guzzi) Tsicalos

Office: (631) 979-2965

jennyguzzi@gmail.com

 

Owner / Licensed Sales Agent

Jacqueline Evans

631-979-2965

jackie@lihorseproperties.com

 

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Joe Ewald

(631)-979-2965

joe@lihorseproperties.com

 

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Janice Kryl

(631) 979-2965

janice@lihorseproperties.com

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 Verna Miller Kay

631-979-2965

verna@lihorseproperties.com

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Agent

& Advertisment Supervisor

 

Kerrin Dullea

Kerrin@lihorseproperties.com

631-979-2965

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Agent

ROEE MORDECHAI

ROEE@LIHORSEPROPERTIES.COM

631-979-2965

 

 

LICENSED REAL ESTATE AGENT

MATTHEW DAW

631-979-2965

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Sommer Kole

Sommer@lihorseproperties.com

631-979-2965

 

 

Office Assistant

Melissa Moore

(631)-979-2965

office@lihorseproperties.com

 

Attorney

Vincent Trimarco Jr.

(631)-885-7434

vtrimarco@trimarcolaw.com


 

 
19 West Main St Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631-979-2965 Email Long Island Homes
wood divider 1
wood divider 1
wood divider 1
wood divider 1